Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Cynthia Kight has been rated by 34 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


My first meeting with Cyndi was really nice. Super welcoming and confident. I could tell she cared about us and loved what she does. Cyndi was/is the best possible fit for me and my family. She was on top of her game and ahead of the curve every step of the way. When it comes to my next possible house or investment property, i will be asking Cyndi for her services once again. I honestly feel she is 5 star agent that truely checks all the boxes. Even to the most anxious and picky buyer. The Real Estate Group office in VA beach is a nice clean and professional establishment with friendly faces, and real professionals. I recommend them and especially Cyndi Kight to everyone. If you have not met with Cyndi before your home buying adventure, you may be doing yourself a disservice.
Gary Ewell, Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Cyndi handled everything and the sale was executed seamlessly!! Cyndi was our Realtor when we bought our first house in 2015. She was very attentive to our needs. She showed tremendous patience and answered all of our questions. She addressed all of our concerns and made sure the purchase ran as smooth as possible. We had not even considered using a different Realtor when we decided to sell this house and buy another. She was AWESOME and we sold our house in just short of 3 DAYS. Cyndi continues to show patience while we are waiting for our new house to be completed... and is always there to listen when I have concerns and addresses them as needed. Cyndi is much more than our Realtor. We consider her a friend as well. Cyndi is great at what she does... handles issues with finesse and truly cares about her clients. Have I said yet that she is AWESOME :) Thank you Cyndi, we appreciate you very much!!!
Jamal and Terri Strayhorn, Virginia Beach, Va., left feedback 3 months ago
Cyndi was a LIFESAVER and a pleasure to work with all around. She really listened to and understood what we were looking for and was tenacious in helping us get exactly what we wanted. I liked that she sent us focused properties based on our asks and she was also a wealth of knowledge of the area and the process.
Scott Johnson, Chesapeake, left feedback 4 months ago
Cynthia is the best! She made the experience so easy and enjoyable, especially for selling and buying another home. She is quick to respond, always happy to help, and the most supportive and joyful. We recommend Cynthia Kight whole-heartedly!
Michael Sheffield, Virginia Beach, left feedback 4 months ago
My experience was wonderful! So glad I had a perfect realtor like Cyndi! She was alway had time for all my questions! She made everything simple from start to closing. I couldn’t have don’t it without her! Thank you Cyndi Kight your the best realtor out there!!!
Noel Rodriguez, Chesapeake, left feedback 6 months ago
Mrs. Cynthia Kight was very reliable and professional throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I have recommended family members and friends because of Mrs. Kights professionalism, desire, and dedication. I highly recommend Mrs. Cynthia Kight for your real estate needs.
David Caraballo, Virginia Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
I honestly would have never even considered your company if it wasn't for your realtor Mrs. Cynthia Kight. I was actually gonna go with another company to be honest. What impressed me is, my house wasn't even for sale at the time but she left a really nice handwritten card and I had kept it and then some time had passed and I had found it and contacted her. She then came by and we chatted for what seemed like hours. I knew right then I wanted her to be our realtor and for us to use your company. She is a ray of sunshine but always professional and never loses her cool. We have been through this house buying process a few times with her now with some really tough issues and situations, but with each house she handled it like a pro every time. She KNOWS her business and is also well versed in other areas. She is always very thoughtful, pleasant, and goes above and beyond. She is family to us now and we just love her and because of her, we are a loyal committed customer for life.
Kathleen Escucha & Enrique Cruz, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback on 4/25/2020
Cynthia was always very professional and prompt in all of her commitments. We are very pleased with her representation of us in selling our property. We moved out of state and Cynthia promptly handled some details that came up after the closing and our departure. She is truly a dedicated profession.
Jerry and Molly Grubb, Virginia Beach., left feedback on 6/12/2019
I can't boast enough about how wonderful Cyndi Kight is, both as a friend and professional. I could not imagine working with anyone else for buying and selling my home. I have worked with her before when I purchased my home back in 2016 and again for sale of that home and the purchase of mine and my Husband's first home together. She is professional, knowledgeable, and accessible. I was always able to reach her anytime if I had questions or needed answers/explanation on anything. She scheduled inspections, appointments, open houses, and was there for every single one! I never had to take any unnecessary time off of work and lets be honest, you cant buy that kind of service!!!! She worked hard to get quick responses for anything we needed from the other agents and their clients for both the buy and the sale homes. I would never go anywhere else or use any other agent because Cyndi Kight is the BEST at what she does. #ClientforLife
Kim Armitage, left feedback on 12/5/2018
I think Cynthia is the most professional ,kind, knowledgeable agent to have during the home buying process. She was always available to answer any questions that I had. It felt more like a friend guiding me through the process not an agent. I would recommend Cynthia Kight to all looking to have a pleasant experience.
Kisha Bacon, left feedback on 9/20/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.