Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Cynthia Kight has been rated by 26 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Mrs. Cynthia Kight was very reliable and professional throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I have recommended family members and friends because of Mrs. Kights professionalism, desire, and dedication. I highly recommend Mrs. Cynthia Kight for your real estate needs.
David Caraballo, Virginia Beach, left feedback 2 months ago
I honestly would have never even considered your company if it wasn't for your realtor Mrs. Cynthia Kight. I was actually gonna go with another company to be honest. What impressed me is, my house wasn't even for sale at the time but she left a really nice handwritten card and I had kept it and then some time had passed and I had found it and contacted her. She then came by and we chatted for what seemed like hours. I knew right then I wanted her to be our realtor and for us to use your company. She is a ray of sunshine but always professional and never loses her cool. We have been through this house buying process a few times with her now with some really tough issues and situations, but with each house she handled it like a pro every time. She KNOWS her business and is also well versed in other areas. She is always very thoughtful, pleasant, and goes above and beyond. She is family to us now and we just love her and because of her, we are a loyal committed customer for life.
Kathleen Escucha & Enrique Cruz, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 6 months ago
Cynthia was always very professional and prompt in all of her commitments. We are very pleased with her representation of us in selling our property. We moved out of state and Cynthia promptly handled some details that came up after the closing and our departure. She is truly a dedicated profession.
Jerry and Molly Grubb, Virginia Beach., left feedback on 6/12/2019
I can't boast enough about how wonderful Cyndi Kight is, both as a friend and professional. I could not imagine working with anyone else for buying and selling my home. I have worked with her before when I purchased my home back in 2016 and again for sale of that home and the purchase of mine and my Husband's first home together. She is professional, knowledgeable, and accessible. I was always able to reach her anytime if I had questions or needed answers/explanation on anything. She scheduled inspections, appointments, open houses, and was there for every single one! I never had to take any unnecessary time off of work and lets be honest, you cant buy that kind of service!!!! She worked hard to get quick responses for anything we needed from the other agents and their clients for both the buy and the sale homes. I would never go anywhere else or use any other agent because Cyndi Kight is the BEST at what she does. #ClientforLife
Kim Armitage, left feedback on 12/5/2018
I think Cynthia is the most professional ,kind, knowledgeable agent to have during the home buying process. She was always available to answer any questions that I had. It felt more like a friend guiding me through the process not an agent. I would recommend Cynthia Kight to all looking to have a pleasant experience.
Kisha Bacon, left feedback on 9/20/2018
Cynthia Knight should be promoted. Having purchased and sold numerous residences over a fifty year period, she was one of , if not the best agent we have worked with.
Robert Shomaker Norfolk, left feedback on 7/28/2018
From the beginning Cyndi was nothing short of outstanding. She sold our home in 9 days at full asking price. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home in Chesapeake Norfolk or Virginia Beach.
Baird Family Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 7/20/2018
Cyndi was nothing short of outstanding during this entire process. She listened to all our request, answered all our questions, and made sure our kids were involved. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and sell real estate in Hampton roads.
Baird Family, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 7/2/2018
Cyndi was truly a delight to work with! She is the consummate professional: knowledgeable, likeable, accessible and friendly. She was very responsive to my calls/emails and was excellent in walking me through the home buying experience step by step without overwhelming me. She continually impressed me with her responsiveness, helpful insights and impressive follow-through on questions I had and issues that arose throughout the process. She really listened and took in observations I made in searching for my home and it was apparent that she cared about me and wanted to help me find a home that suited my lifestyle. I never felt rushed, nor were her opinions about each home I viewed anything less than 100% sincere. Some homes were just not ‘me’ and she shared that opinion with me as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cyndi Kight to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home, as well as seek her services again in any of my future real estate transactions.
Heather Brown, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/1/2017
Mrs. Kight was an excellent agent. She explained the process in detail and checked in often while we were prepping our home for sale
Michael Owen, Chesapeake Va, left feedback on 10/3/2017
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.