Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Cynthia Kight has been rated by 42 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Outstanding
Don Bell Va. Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Cyndi was phenomenal. I can’t even describe the way she went above and beyond to ultimately secure my dream home for me. Even when I had given up she kept on pushing for me. I can’t explain the dedication she has shown to please her clients even after the closing she followed up to make sure the contract was honored to the fullest. She is a beast when it comes to satisfying the client. Thumbs up to you Cyndi I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. What dedication.
Barbara Blackman / Chesapeake Va, left feedback 4 months ago
I was a great pleasure working with Cyndi Kight she is so polite, kind and very knowledgeable thanks for all your help
Richard &Judy Figueroa Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
We are fairly new investors. In the last 3 years, we have used 4 different brokers and agencies. Cyndi Kight is by far the BEST! Gives honest opinions when asked. Guides through process and ensures understanding of each step. Any questions she couldn't honestly answer, she took the time and investigated then always returned with the true answer. Never too busy to make us feel like we were her number one priority. We are excitely looking forward to our next real estate venture with Cyndi !
Theresa Bell, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
My first meeting with Cyndi was really nice. Super welcoming and confident. I could tell she cared about us and loved what she does. Cyndi was/is the best possible fit for me and my family. She was on top of her game and ahead of the curve every step of the way. When it comes to my next possible house or investment property, i will be asking Cyndi for her services once again. I honestly feel she is 5 star agent that truely checks all the boxes. Even to the most anxious and picky buyer. The Real Estate Group office in VA beach is a nice clean and professional establishment with friendly faces, and real professionals. I recommend them and especially Cyndi Kight to everyone. If you have not met with Cyndi before your home buying adventure, you may be doing yourself a disservice.
Gary Ewell, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/8/2021
Cyndi kept in touch with us after selling houses in our neighborhood. I liked that about her. She was knowledgeable about our home and how to sell it. Our house sold in 1 day. Thanks Cyndi.
Terri Franke Smith Va Bch Va, left feedback on 3/31/2021
Cynthia Knight. Did outstanding job selling my Condo
Willard Pearce va beach v, left feedback on 3/19/2021
Cyndi handled everything and the sale was executed seamlessly!! Cyndi was our Realtor when we bought our first house in 2015. She was very attentive to our needs. She showed tremendous patience and answered all of our questions. She addressed all of our concerns and made sure the purchase ran as smooth as possible. We had not even considered using a different Realtor when we decided to sell this house and buy another. She was AWESOME and we sold our house in just short of 3 DAYS. Cyndi continues to show patience while we are waiting for our new house to be completed... and is always there to listen when I have concerns and addresses them as needed. Cyndi is much more than our Realtor. We consider her a friend as well. Cyndi is great at what she does... handles issues with finesse and truly cares about her clients. Have I said yet that she is AWESOME :) Thank you Cyndi, we appreciate you very much!!!
Jamal and Terri Strayhorn, Virginia Beach, Va., left feedback on 2/19/2021
Cyndi was a LIFESAVER and a pleasure to work with all around. She really listened to and understood what we were looking for and was tenacious in helping us get exactly what we wanted. I liked that she sent us focused properties based on our asks and she was also a wealth of knowledge of the area and the process.
Scott Johnson, Chesapeake, left feedback on 1/28/2021
Cynthia is the best! She made the experience so easy and enjoyable, especially for selling and buying another home. She is quick to respond, always happy to help, and the most supportive and joyful. We recommend Cynthia Kight whole-heartedly!
Michael Sheffield, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 1/20/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.